SEQ Water Grid and pipelines Legend



- **Eastern Pipeline Interconnector**







Capalaba 1

- Ewen Maddock 2
- Image Flat 3
- Landers Shute 4
- Molendinar 5
- Mount Crosby East Bank 6
- Mount Crosby West Bank 7
- Mudgeeraba 8
- 9 Noosa **10** North Pine 11 North Stradbroke **12** Amity Point 13 Beaudesert 14 Boonah-Kalbar 15 Canungra 16 Dayboro
- 25 Point Lookout 17 Dunwich **18** Esk 26 Rathdowney **27** Somerset Dam (Township) **19** Jimna 28 Hinze Dam 20 Kenilworth 21 Kilcoy 29 Kirkleagh 30 Maroon Dam 22 Kooralbyn 23 Linville 31 Moogerah 32 Wyaralong 24 Lowood

33	Gold Coast Desaliation Plant	40	Aspley
34	Bundamba Advanced Water	41	Camerons Hill
	Treatment Plant (AWTP)	42	Clover Hill
35	Gibson Island (AWTP)	43	Ferntree
36	Luggage Point (AWTP)	44	Green Hill
37	Tarong Power Station	45	Heinemann Road
38	Swanbank Power Station	46	Kimberley Park
39	Alexandra Hills	47	Kuraby

٢P